View other collection material

Category: Phonograph record

TEACH-IN Вокально-инструментальный ансамбль 'TEACH-IN' 1976 binding type: the envelope.

Category: Phonograph record

Place of origin of goods: Азия

Description: Трек лист: 1. A1 Цирковое Представление 3:21 2. A2 Летней Ночью 2:31 3. A3 Нет Времени 2:12 4. A4 Я Одинок 2:55 5. A5 Позволь Мне Войти 3:14 6. A6 Прекрасный День 2:18 7. A7 Город Теннесси 3:05 8. B1 Дин-Дон 2:24 9. B2 Спой Свою Песню 3:02 10. B3 Цирк Приезжает В Город 2:14 11. B4 До Свиданья, Старый Друг 3:16 12. B5 Кукла 2:36 13. B6 Ты И Я 2:35 14. B7 Улетай 3:01

(Seller: Knigochet)

Price 80,00 грн.

Before ordering please read description of seller!


Marked with * is required

Warning! Please enter a valid email address. Seller will contact you.

I am not a robot
Please confirm that you are not robot.
In order not to do this, you can register or login.